08/01 Blackie AMPS 372

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Not sure what's going on. She was increased by .25 PMPS on 07/30.

I took another test at 8:07 a.m., would that be considered a +2 or a +3?

357 @ +2(? or +3?) @ 8:07 a.m.
 
What time did you shoot? The clock starts at the time you shoot. You can also have tests in increments of the hour (e.g., +2.25).

It can take several cycles for a dose increase to have an effect. Remember, every time you increase a dose, the shed needs to be topped off. There is also a phenomenon we refer to as NDW (new dose wonkiness). If a dose is increased, some times numbers look a little worse before they get better. I don't necessarily think that's what's going on since this AMPS isn't that different from other numbers. It may just take a bit for the shed to f ill and for you to see the effect of the increase.
 
Hang in there Angela! Tinkles did the same sort of thing when we increased, his numbers were pretty flat for a couple of days. I hope you see better numbers soon!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top