Deb and Sylvester
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-30-sly-amps-82.280031/unread
Yesterday was beautiful. I got so much done outside, the weeds in my garden were atrocious!!
This morning we reduced to 2 units. Fingers and paws crossed that he holds this dose,
Have a great day All!!
Yesterday was beautiful. I got so much done outside, the weeds in my garden were atrocious!!
This morning we reduced to 2 units. Fingers and paws crossed that he holds this dose,
Have a great day All!!
He's been so steady that I have no doubt he'll keep going dark greens!