Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-30-eddie-amps-367-3-351-pmps-355-3-446.266491/
About at the end of my rope here. Increased to 16u.
Have to bring Blue (Eddie's brother) back to emerg clinic. When they released him yesterday they mentioned that his foot was swollen from the IV catheter and that it would resolve. Last night he was really limping and I called to tell them and they assured me, no worries, but this morning his whole leg is swollen. We are going back.
Could someone tell me how to get a SS sheet going for Blue so that I'm not confusing the threads?
Thanks
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-30-eddie-amps-367-3-351-pmps-355-3-446.266491/
About at the end of my rope here. Increased to 16u.
Have to bring Blue (Eddie's brother) back to emerg clinic. When they released him yesterday they mentioned that his foot was swollen from the IV catheter and that it would resolve. Last night he was really limping and I called to tell them and they assured me, no worries, but this morning his whole leg is swollen. We are going back.
Could someone tell me how to get a SS sheet going for Blue so that I'm not confusing the threads?
Thanks

