07/30 Mouse PMPS 362, +2 331

Thanks... I hope so too... I think we'll see more today... She usually gets down in the blues when she starts in the 200's but we'll see :)
 
@Bandit's Mom ... Should I just raise her dose to .75 tomorrow morning and see if she earns a reduction after I start her ear meds? Should be getting her meds tomorrow but I don't want to stay on too low of a dose for too long...
 
Back
Top