07/24 Molly AMPS 223

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
I increased dose this morning! I’m around today and tomorrow to monitor. I think she needs a little nudge.
Today we’ll be out in the trailer to pack it up. For Wednesday’s departure lol.
I have been giving Molly little talks. Where she is a good girl when’s she’s travelling :rolleyes:.
I’m going to look for a thunder t shirt today for her.
 
Morning Adrienne Good luck with the increase, if you find the thunder shirt I hope it calms her down. I hope you have a good day ,I bet you can't wait until Wed ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top