07/24 Furball +10.75=191 AMPS=269 PMPS=380

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-23-furball-10-75-283-amps-296-pmps-236.250236/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she slides down and surfs safely today.

Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse and Pepe) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Tina and Salem and Osha and Sebastien (@Osha) and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Diane, her dad and Ashley (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Cosmo (@thebigfuzz) and Gremlin (@Laura and Gremlin) and Ruby and Olive and Katherine (@PerfumedCatMom) and Adrienne and Dolly (@Our Dolly Girl) and Squeaky (@Jan D & Squeaky) and Minnie (@Liz & Minnie) and Julia Rae (@Julia Rae) and Susie and Summer's mom (@Summer and Susie) and Butters and Lyla (@Butters & Lyla) and Nicole and Aurora (@Nicole Z) and Sasha (@SashaV) and Sue's DH (@Sue and Luci) and Mr. Kitty (@FrostD).
 
Morning Carla, If you decide to increase furballs dose I wish you good luck.
I hope you and the kitties have a good day .glad to hear her ears are doing ok ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top