07/24 Furball +10.75=191 AMPS=269 PMPS=380

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Jul 24, 2021.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-23-furball-10-75-283-amps-296-pmps-236.250236/

    Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she slides down and surfs safely today.

    Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse and Pepe) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Tina and Salem and Osha and Sebastien (@Osha) and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Diane, her dad and Ashley (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Cosmo (@thebigfuzz) and Gremlin (@Laura and Gremlin) and Ruby and Olive and Katherine (@PerfumedCatMom) and Adrienne and Dolly (@Our Dolly Girl) and Squeaky (@Jan D & Squeaky) and Minnie (@Liz & Minnie) and Julia Rae (@Julia Rae) and Susie and Summer's mom (@Summer and Susie) and Butters and Lyla (@Butters & Lyla) and Nicole and Aurora (@Nicole Z) and Sasha (@SashaV) and Sue's DH (@Sue and Luci) and Mr. Kitty (@FrostD).
     
  2. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    Hi Carla. I hope you have a good Saturday. How do you think Furball is doing on this 1.75 dose? How are her ears?
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Her ears are doing okay. I'm not sure about the dose. She may need an increase.
     
  4. Summer and Susie (GA)

    Summer and Susie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2020
    Morning, Carla. Did Furball have fun at the pawty last night?
     
  5. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning Carla, If you decide to increase furballs dose I wish you good luck.
    I hope you and the kitties have a good day .glad to hear her ears are doing ok ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  6. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    I hope Furball slides down safely today. Enjoy your day
     
  7. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  8. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    good luck if you decide to up the dose.
    have a great evening carla
     
  9. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Hi. It's good to hear from you. It looks like Kit is doing well.
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.

Share This Page