Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Zener's condo 7/23/11
Hello all,
I am back posting and thanks to Zener's other bean Liz for taking on everything while I am recovering from surgery. Liz may still post if I'm too tired and we are sharing Zener's care because some things like lifting and squatting are still too difficult for me. I should be good as new in about 6 weeks.
07/23/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 264 5th cycle at 1.5 u (decreased while I've been laid up)
Zener has been steadily coming down since we had to skip the dose when I had surgery and all was quite chaotic. This morning he is finally back in a better color. This will be the 5th cycle at 1.5u since we decreased right after I had surgery. I know the 1.75 was a better dose but with all going on it was not possible for us to monitor him so closely. Now we have him on a better shooting time and I can help more. Any advice on when we should consider going back up to 1.75?
Thanks for all the help to Liz when she was suddenly responsible! We were gradually getting her trained with shots and BG checks and nothing like an emergency to speed things up. She did fabulous! And thanks to everyone for all the well wishes to me. I am improving and feeling better each day.
:YMHUG:
Hello all,
I am back posting and thanks to Zener's other bean Liz for taking on everything while I am recovering from surgery. Liz may still post if I'm too tired and we are sharing Zener's care because some things like lifting and squatting are still too difficult for me. I should be good as new in about 6 weeks.
07/23/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 264 5th cycle at 1.5 u (decreased while I've been laid up)
Zener has been steadily coming down since we had to skip the dose when I had surgery and all was quite chaotic. This morning he is finally back in a better color. This will be the 5th cycle at 1.5u since we decreased right after I had surgery. I know the 1.75 was a better dose but with all going on it was not possible for us to monitor him so closely. Now we have him on a better shooting time and I can help more. Any advice on when we should consider going back up to 1.75?
Thanks for all the help to Liz when she was suddenly responsible! We were gradually getting her trained with shots and BG checks and nothing like an emergency to speed things up. She did fabulous! And thanks to everyone for all the well wishes to me. I am improving and feeling better each day.
:YMHUG: