07/22/11 Zener PMPS 302; +2 345 A Trak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Zener's condo 7/21/11

Hello all and thank you for the help last night!

It is difficult for me to stay up and check during the night especially with taking care of both Zener and Anne, so I will opt for the reduced dose while she is recovering. I am more comfortable with that right now. I shot Zener 30 minutes earlier this morning since he was so high and also to move him toward our work schedules. If we can get him on a 6:30 and 6:30 schedule then it will be much easier for one of us to stay up in the evening if we need to do so to monitor a shot on lower numbers.

07/22/11 Alpha Trak
AMPS 545 1.5 u
+6 344

Update on Anne, she took her first post-surgery shower today and was able to remove the dressings over the poke holes. Feels much better but the shower wore her out. Zener is keeping very close watch on her and slept on her feet most of the night. He is a very big helper!
 
Re: 07/22/11 Zener AMPS 545; +6 344 A Trak

So nice of you to take care of Zener and Anne, too. Thanks for the update on Anne. So sweet with Zener keeping an eye on her. Feel better Anne and lots of rest.
 
Re: 07/22/11 Zener AMPS 545; +6 344 A Trak

Zener...come down!!!!

Glad Anne is up for her shower. Bless her heart...has to be hard to not be as mobile as you are used to being. Give her our hugs.

Hang in there, Liz....you both will be shooting those numbers in no time!
 
Re: 07/22/11 Zener AMPS 545; +6 344 A Trak

glad to hear Anne's up at least a bit - hopefully it won't be long til you can get zener back on track.
 
Re: 07/22/11 Zener PMPS 302 A Trak

07/22/11 Alpha Trak
AMPS 545 1.5 u
+6 344
PMPS 302 1.5 u

Shooting reduced dose for a few days until Anne is back in the saddle again. Zener and I are doing our best to help nurse her along. I'm feeding her lots of soup & pudding and he is keeping her feet warm. He is doing his best to get his numbers down, even with a reduced dose for a few days, and is eating his low carb wet food very well for her.
 
Re: 07/22/11 Zener PMPS 302 A Trak

07/22/11 Alpha Trak
AMPS 545 1.5 u
+6 344
PMPS 302 1.5 u
+2 345

Anne says "thanks" to all for the well wishes. Zener is putting her to bed now!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top