Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Zener's condo 7/21/11
Hello all and thank you for the help last night!
It is difficult for me to stay up and check during the night especially with taking care of both Zener and Anne, so I will opt for the reduced dose while she is recovering. I am more comfortable with that right now. I shot Zener 30 minutes earlier this morning since he was so high and also to move him toward our work schedules. If we can get him on a 6:30 and 6:30 schedule then it will be much easier for one of us to stay up in the evening if we need to do so to monitor a shot on lower numbers.
07/22/11 Alpha Trak
AMPS 545 1.5 u
+6 344
Update on Anne, she took her first post-surgery shower today and was able to remove the dressings over the poke holes. Feels much better but the shower wore her out. Zener is keeping very close watch on her and slept on her feet most of the night. He is a very big helper!
Hello all and thank you for the help last night!
It is difficult for me to stay up and check during the night especially with taking care of both Zener and Anne, so I will opt for the reduced dose while she is recovering. I am more comfortable with that right now. I shot Zener 30 minutes earlier this morning since he was so high and also to move him toward our work schedules. If we can get him on a 6:30 and 6:30 schedule then it will be much easier for one of us to stay up in the evening if we need to do so to monitor a shot on lower numbers.
07/22/11 Alpha Trak
AMPS 545 1.5 u
+6 344
Update on Anne, she took her first post-surgery shower today and was able to remove the dressings over the poke holes. Feels much better but the shower wore her out. Zener is keeping very close watch on her and slept on her feet most of the night. He is a very big helper!