07/21 Molly AMPS 301

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
Repeat of yesterday, I’ll increase Mollys dose when I return home Sunday! It’ll ease my mind.
I’m going to be nervous and worried, it’s the first time leaving her for over 3 years. Maddie was over last night, we went over a few things. It’s a test for both of us, I’ll be posting her numbers in the SS.
 
Back
Top