07/18 LANDO AMPS 129; +3 93

Wondering if you want to lower your reduction point to 70 or 80? That way you can increase his dose. A little more insulin may allow him to spend more time in green.

@tiffmaxee
Thank you Bhooma. I would love to discuss the pros and cons of this. My one reluctance is that since increasing Lando from the .1 to .5 his numbers have stuck to the same pattern. His drop number is set at 80 now, but he hasnt gotten close to that.
Since he has just started to eat normally again, i am going to try to get him to eat more stella & chewys also.
Lmk if you see counterpoints to my thoughts. And THANK YOU for helping us!!
 
Back
Top