07/13 Mouse is a Weirdo! AMPS 45, +2 98, +4 82 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

07/13 Mouse is a Weirdo! AMPS 45, +2 98, +4 82

The depot from the higher dose was in play this morning. Looks like he dropped all night. I can’t believe the tech shot a 45.:nailbiting:
 
Did they double check that 45 with a human meter? Sometimes the Libre runs low, and it seems odd that he'd be at 45 after being at 200 just two hours earlier. I'm with Elise, the tech should have either stalled the shot until he was high enough, or skipped if really under 50.

I hope the vet visit went well otherwise.
 
Back
Top