Sam Q
Member Since 2021
Today was a stressful day for Mouse. Fasting, a Vet visit in the early morning, a reduced shot of insulin by the Vet Tech at a number I'm certainly not practiced with......and yet these are the best numbers Mouse has seen yet! I'm not even sure my mind comprehends this data! Looking forward to what tonight brings.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-11-mouse-amps-377-4-445-8-270-9-140-11-257.249726/
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-11-mouse-amps-377-4-445-8-270-9-140-11-257.249726/
