Photorecon
Very Active Member
Good morning all,
I guess there will be some adjustment to be made in dosing soon. Problem is that
results are going in such opposite direction that it might be hard to know what is
''normal'' vs what's the results of skipped doses. At pmps cycle showed constant
results :
pmps 416 +3 401 +5 274
GL was going down, not up and down or down and up
Will see what future has in reserve soon.
Enjoy your day, week-end coming soon.
Yesterday :
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...mps-416-3-401-5-274-low-and-then-high.160785/
.
I guess there will be some adjustment to be made in dosing soon. Problem is that
results are going in such opposite direction that it might be hard to know what is
''normal'' vs what's the results of skipped doses. At pmps cycle showed constant
results :
pmps 416 +3 401 +5 274
GL was going down, not up and down or down and up

Will see what future has in reserve soon.
Enjoy your day, week-end coming soon.
Yesterday :
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...mps-416-3-401-5-274-low-and-then-high.160785/
.