07/06 Maggie AMPS 106 / +3 96 / +5 81

hellen_maggie

Member Since 2025
06/06 Maggie AMPS 135 / +3.30 100 / +5 97 / +9 115 / PMPS 110

Hi everyone,
I hope all of your kitties are doing well today.

Since Maggie dropped below 90 this morning (81 at +5), according to SLGS she has earned another reduction, so tonight we'll be moving down to a drop dose.:nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting: I have to admit that I'm not particularly excited about this reduction. I was hoping we could stay a little longer at 0.10u, since Maggie hasn't spent much time in green numbers yet. Still, we'll follow the protocol and see what she has planned for us next. Sometimes I wish she would give up her beloved kibbles completely so we could follow TR instead of SLGS, but Maggie clearly has her own opinion about these things! In Greece, we use to say "you've grilled the fish on my lips" :p when someone has really tested our patience. Maggie, that one is definitely for you! ❤️🐈‍⬛🐈:cat:

P.S. I'm a complete zombie today 😹. I stayed up until 3,30 a.m. to test Maggie and give her an extra snack for our food trial and then we were back up again at 6 a.m. for her AMPS test. Miss Maggie has also decided that the autofeeder is beneath her now and insists on being hand-served instead. Cats... 😸❤️


Wishing everyone a lovely Sunday and safe surfing to all our sugar kitties. ❤️
 
And here you can see Maggie in her brand-new bed, which her mom made for her last night, looking thoroughly annoyed that I dared to interrupt her sleep :p
 

Attachments

  • 20260607_135009.jpg
    20260607_135009.jpg
    2.4 MB · Views: 12
06/06 Maggie AMPS 135 / +3.30 100 / +5 97 / +9 115 / PMPS 110

Hi everyone,
I hope all of your kitties are doing well today.

Since Maggie dropped below 90 this morning (81 at +5), according to SLGS she has earned another reduction, so tonight we'll be moving down to a drop dose.:nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting: I have to admit that I'm not particularly excited about this reduction. I was hoping we could stay a little longer at 0.10u, since Maggie hasn't spent much time in green numbers yet. Still, we'll follow the protocol and see what she has planned for us next. Sometimes I wish she would give up her beloved kibbles completely so we could follow TR instead of SLGS, but Maggie clearly has her own opinion about these things! In Greece, we use to say "you've grilled the fish on my lips" :p when someone has really tested our patience. Maggie, that one is definitely for you! ❤️🐈‍⬛🐈:cat:

P.S. I'm a complete zombie today 😹. I stayed up until 3,30 a.m. to test Maggie and give her an extra snack for our food trial and then we were back up again at 6 a.m. for her AMPS test. Miss Maggie has also decided that the autofeeder is beneath her now and insists on being hand-served instead. Cats... 😸❤️


Wishing everyone a lovely Sunday and safe surfing to all our sugar kitties. ❤️
Maggie will show you if the new dose is ok or not pretty quickly. Let’s keep paws crossed that the drop dose works well for her Hellen!

Sending you lots of ☕☕☕☕️ today.
I hope you can take a nap and get a little rest to recover from last night. You’re such a devoted cat mom 💞
Maggie is so lucky to have you. Hope you have a great Sunday with lots of rest and snuggles for both of you.🌊😻🏄‍♀️🥰💞
 
Maggie will show you if the new dose is ok or not pretty quickly. Let’s keep paws crossed that the drop dose works well for her Hellen!

Sending you lots of ☕☕☕☕️ today.
I hope you can take a nap and get a little rest to recover from last night. You’re such a devoted cat mom 💞
Maggie is so lucky to have you. Hope you have a great Sunday with lots of rest and snuggles for both of you.🌊😻🏄‍♀️🥰💞
Thank you so much, sweet Staci! ❤️

My anxiety hasn't let me sleep at all today, so I think I’ll just wait and catch up on some sleep tonight once and for all.

For now, I’m practicing my ability to draw a drop dose. I’ve already ruined 3 syringes, and I’m still not 100% sure if I’m doing it completely right!!!!! 😅
 
Update: PMPS 107 (drop) / +2 105 / +4 105 :confused:
It’s ok. See my post on yesterday’s condo.

She is nice and flat and still in normal numbers.

If you don’t have an auto-feeder, I don’t want you to sacrifice your sleep to get up at +9 for a small meal. Just do the AM cycle +9 so you can rest.
 
It’s ok. See my post on yesterday’s condo.

She is nice and flat and still in normal numbers.

If you don’t have an auto-feeder, I don’t want you to sacrifice your sleep to get up at +9 for a small meal. Just do the AM cycle +9 so you can rest.
I do have an auto-feeder, but for some reason she’s been refusing to eat from it the last few days. Lately, she only wants me to hand-feed her... cats....
I’ll see what I can do starting tomorrow, though. Hopefully she decides to cooperate again!
 
Back
Top