hellen_maggie
Member Since 2025
06/06 Maggie AMPS 135 / +3.30 100 / +5 97 / +9 115 / PMPS 110
Hi everyone,
I hope all of your kitties are doing well today.
Since Maggie dropped below 90 this morning (81 at +5), according to SLGS she has earned another reduction, so tonight we'll be moving down to a drop dose.

I have to admit that I'm not particularly excited about this reduction. I was hoping we could stay a little longer at 0.10u, since Maggie hasn't spent much time in green numbers yet. Still, we'll follow the protocol and see what she has planned for us next. Sometimes I wish she would give up her beloved kibbles completely so we could follow TR instead of SLGS, but Maggie clearly has her own opinion about these things! In Greece, we use to say "you've grilled the fish on my lips"
when someone has really tested our patience. Maggie, that one is definitely for you! 



P.S. I'm a complete zombie today
. I stayed up until 3,30 a.m. to test Maggie and give her an extra snack for our food trial and then we were back up again at 6 a.m. for her AMPS test. Miss Maggie has also decided that the autofeeder is beneath her now and insists on being hand-served instead. Cats... 

Wishing everyone a lovely Sunday and safe surfing to all our sugar kitties.
Hi everyone,
I hope all of your kitties are doing well today.
Since Maggie dropped below 90 this morning (81 at +5), according to SLGS she has earned another reduction, so tonight we'll be moving down to a drop dose.


I have to admit that I'm not particularly excited about this reduction. I was hoping we could stay a little longer at 0.10u, since Maggie hasn't spent much time in green numbers yet. Still, we'll follow the protocol and see what she has planned for us next. Sometimes I wish she would give up her beloved kibbles completely so we could follow TR instead of SLGS, but Maggie clearly has her own opinion about these things! In Greece, we use to say "you've grilled the fish on my lips" 
P.S. I'm a complete zombie today
Wishing everyone a lovely Sunday and safe surfing to all our sugar kitties.