07/03 Roo: AMPS = 290, +8.5 = 200, +10.5 = 164 // PMPS = 144/131

Armish & Roo

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Last night was looking good in the blues, but we're back up to a high yellow this am. Haven't seen anything this high since that pink after I skipped a shot about a week ago.

Here's hoping we get better pm numbers.
 
PMPS is 144 - I'm leaning towards shooting tonight since I can stay up and monitor but wanted a second opinion.
 
Not looking like a super active cycle, so gonna leave a snack in the feeder to open in a couple hours and head to bed :coffee:
 
Back
Top