Armish & Roo Member Since 2019 Jul 3, 2019 #1 Yesterday Last night was looking good in the blues, but we're back up to a high yellow this am. Haven't seen anything this high since that pink after I skipped a shot about a week ago. Here's hoping we get better pm numbers.
Yesterday Last night was looking good in the blues, but we're back up to a high yellow this am. Haven't seen anything this high since that pink after I skipped a shot about a week ago. Here's hoping we get better pm numbers.
Armish & Roo Member Since 2019 Jul 3, 2019 #3 Just got home and he's 200 at +8.5. Hopefully he spent a little time in the blues today!
Armish & Roo Member Since 2019 Jul 3, 2019 #4 I guess we're randomly dropping in to the blue right now?
Sue and Luci Member Since 2017 Jul 3, 2019 #5 Just keep up the good work on the testing - he'll get there
Armish & Roo Member Since 2019 Jul 3, 2019 #6 PMPS is 144 - I'm leaning towards shooting tonight since I can stay up and monitor but wanted a second opinion.
PMPS is 144 - I'm leaning towards shooting tonight since I can stay up and monitor but wanted a second opinion.
Armish & Roo Member Since 2019 Jul 3, 2019 #7 Tested again aboout 10 mins after previous test and it looks like he's going down, 131
Armish & Roo Member Since 2019 Jul 3, 2019 #8 Decided to shoot the 0.25U, guess I'll be up tonight monitoring
Margie and Jackson Member Since 2019 Jul 3, 2019 #9 His numbers look great! I’m interested to see how low he goes.
Armish & Roo Member Since 2019 Jul 4, 2019 #11 Not looking like a super active cycle, so gonna leave a snack in the feeder to open in a couple hours and head to bed
Not looking like a super active cycle, so gonna leave a snack in the feeder to open in a couple hours and head to bed