06/29 Sly, AMPS 79, +6 56 PMPS 72

morning Deb Sly is looking amazing
I have been told if a cat stays in all greens for 7 days then you can reduce the dose
That's what I was told about Tyler you can look at his SS but you might want to ask
Hope you have a good day :bighug::bighug:
Look at Tyler's 2020 tab up top
 
morning Deb Sly is looking amazing
I have been told if a cat stays in all greens for 7 days then you can reduce the dose
That's what I was told about Tyler you can look at his SS but you might want to ask
Hope you have a good day :bighug::bighug:
Look at Tyler's 2020 tab up top

Good morning Diane :bighug:

Ok, when we get to a week, I will throw the question out there!!

You and your family are in my best thoughts, my friend. :)
 
Back
Top