06/29 Jackson - AMPS 328

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

Jackson seemed brighter this mornng, but maybe that's because I was as I finally got a good nights sleep.
I stayed up too late talking to a far off friend on Saturday night and only got 6 hours of sleep and that's not good especially since I started an 11 day in a row work shift yesterday, and this heat wave coming up, just made me moody I think.

I did raise his dose this morning, and I don't know if I shoud have. I have never followed SLGS before, neither have I ever had an acro cat. It was 5 long days since his last green, so I gave him a 0.5 unit increase.

Wish us luck.
 
Back
Top