AbbottTheCat
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...358-pmps-383-2-255-4-170.265072/#post-2968398
@Bandit's Mom
Feeling disheartened tonight. Since I switched to TR and 1u it's now been 7.5 cycles with nothing under yellow and mostly pinks.
I know I am supposed to wait full 10 cycles if he is new to nadirs under 200 but I thought we had some momentum going. It seems like this bounce should have broke by now.
The TR sticky says 8 to 10 cycles. Should I consider increasing the dose at AMPS (start of 9th cycle at 1u)?
Could you take a look at my ss and help me make sense of what's going on? How is my testing so far, any direction is most welcome.
On the bright side his urination frequency has decreased in the last 2 days by about 1/3.
@Bandit's Mom
Feeling disheartened tonight. Since I switched to TR and 1u it's now been 7.5 cycles with nothing under yellow and mostly pinks.
I know I am supposed to wait full 10 cycles if he is new to nadirs under 200 but I thought we had some momentum going. It seems like this bounce should have broke by now.
The TR sticky says 8 to 10 cycles. Should I consider increasing the dose at AMPS (start of 9th cycle at 1u)?
Could you take a look at my ss and help me make sense of what's going on? How is my testing so far, any direction is most welcome.
On the bright side his urination frequency has decreased in the last 2 days by about 1/3.
Last edited: