06/24 Molly AMPS 220

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Jun 24, 2022.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Yesterday
    Molly was low last evening. I decided to decrease her dose.
    Happy Friday
     
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Good luck with the new dose, I hope Molly surfs safely today :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose. I hope Molly slides back down and surfs.
     

Share This Page