06/22 Molly AMPS 203

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
Not bad numbers where I skipped yesterday! It was funny last night she plopped down on the floor. It was hot in the house from being hot outside. DH said to Molly if the heat was on you'd be in front of it. Now you're minding the summer heat. :rolleyes::).
 
She did really well with the skipped shot yesterday and her AMPS wasn't too high this morning. Did you get any more numbers today? Yes, I think we all better get used to the heat. Probably just going to get worse. Hope you are enjoying your day.
 
She did really well with the skipped shot yesterday and her AMPS wasn't too high this morning. Did you get any more numbers today? Yes, I think we all better get used to the heat. Probably just going to get worse. Hope you are enjoying your day.
Yes, I was surprised this morning. I thought her numbers would've been higher. I work Mon- Fri I travel home every day at lunch time. To test Molly Her numbers at +6 were 86 not too bad.
The heat here this week is going to be HOT! I love it lol. I did mind it last evening I had to water the flowers outside. I was pretty hot doing that lol. Enjoy the rest of your day Summer
 
Back
Top