06/21 J.D. AMPS 163, PMPS 435

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

06/20
+9 340 - 1/4 can FF
PMPS 363 - 1/4 can FF
+4 343 - 1/4 can FF
I thought J.D. was going into rebound..

06/21
+11 184
AMPS 163 - 1/4 can FF
Shot LCS of 2.25 since he's dropping and I have to be away until +12.25

Good Morning.
J.D. is fine, but was starving at +11, and dropping :roll:
I shot like 5 minutes early, just so I can be with him until almost +2.
Ginger just did a scarf and barf and is screaming to go outside.
 
Re: 06/21 J.D. +11 184, AMP 163, +0.66 138

Ginger barfed everwhere. It's hard to believe that much came out of 1/4 can of FF. After that I fed her 1/8, and then 1/8, at a time. Hopefully, I can quit cleaning up throw up and get ready for work.

I fed J.D. at AMPS and at +0.66, just 1/4 can of LC each time. Should I try some MC before leaving for work? I leave in 1 hour, now.
 
Re: 06/21 J.D. +11 184, AMP 163, +0.66 138

Good morning,Dyana!
Hey,it's nice bloo AMps! to bad You can't stay and monitor him.
He is doing much better.
You have a nice day at BP!
 
Re: 06/21 J.D. +11 184, AMP 163, +0.66 138, +1.33 129, +2 111

I'm at tbp. I gave him 1/2 can of 8% (MC) FF as I walked out the door, which he will gobble up in 20 seconds. Other than that, I left out the usual 1 can of frozen FF and his automatic feeder set for +3 and +5. All I can do is pray he doesn't go too low. I have a tight tummy, and will worry all day :roll:

Support from you guys, is appreciated.
Thanks.
 
Re: 06/21 J.D. +11 184, AMP 163, +0.66 138, +1.33 129, +2 111

That MC will hold him Dyana....I wish it wasn't Monday.... :sad:
Nice numbers J.D.....
 
Re: 06/21 J.D. +11 184, AMP 163, +0.66 138, +1.33 129, +2 111

Very nice numbers for Mr. JD this morning, Dyana. To bad it's not Sunday and he could go to work with you. But you left him plenty of food and he will be ok...really he will be!

Sorry to hear about Ginger's scarf and barf. I often wonder how that much puke could result from this much food. My civvie Ralph is the scarf and barfer and when he does, all I can do is shake my head and get out the paper towels. Good thing I have a strong tummy...

Are your kitties going to the Solstice party at Tess's tonight? Spot is going and can't wait to see his friends. He misses them so much!
 
My J.D. must have had a nice green day, his fur is so soft.
Tell me if I'm wrong, but I reduced his dose back to 2.25 tonight.
I don't want him dropping like that for almost 24 hours again, on a work day.
Most likely I'll have to shoot at +11.75 in the mornings and at +12.25 in the evenings this week.
I can go back up this weekend, if need be, I have a 3 day weekend coming up :mrgreen: .
 
J.D. you did not have to bounce that high. Yes, IMHO he did have a green day. He could do it when you were home instead of sending you off to tbp worrying. Go figure. Hope you have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top