06/19 Sly, AMBG 61 PMPS 83

Sorry! I'm only just seeing this. He is determined to go down in dosing. Considering he is down to 61 in the second cycle after a skip, you could try 4U from tonight. And he's earned a reduction anyway with that drop below 60. Congrats! He is on a roll! :D
 
Sorry! I'm only just seeing this. He is determined to go down in dosing. Considering he is down to 61 in the second cycle after a skip, you could try 4U from tonight. And he's earned a reduction anyway with that drop below 60. Congrats! He is on a roll! :D

Thanks Bhooma!

Ok, I figured after letting the depot drain and 2 doses in, he seemed a little low. Reducing to 4 tonight!
 
Back
Top