Wonderful! Did you feed a little LC after the test? Can you test again at +6?Need some guidance... We're in the green!
+5 64
Looks like she's heading back up, +6 90 !As they start seeing lower numbers, their appetite normalizes. They don't feel as hungry or thirsty as they did in high numbers. I wouldn't worry just yet as long as Mouse is eating enough for her weight. I'll keep an eye out for your +6![]()
Perfect! Great job today ANDLooks like she's heading back up, +6 90 !

This is great news... Happy she's earned a reduction plus I won't have to squint as much when drawing her dose, that .25 extra takes a bit of doing to get it right, the one unit will be a piece of cake!Perfect! Great job today AND
Congrats on the reduction! Since you're following SLGS, anytime the BG falls under 90 you reduce the dose. At PMPS your new dose is 1.0![]()