06/16 Mouse PMPS 340, +2 295

Yes... She only ate a little of the LC food that I gave her right after here +5 and didn't eat as much as she usually would earlier today. Is it possible that she just doesn't feel like she's starving now or do you think I should worry about her appetite changing? I'm definitely planning to get a +6 :).
 
As they start seeing lower numbers, their appetite normalizes. They don't feel as hungry or thirsty as they did in high numbers. I wouldn't worry just yet as long as Mouse is eating enough for her weight. I'll keep an eye out for your +6 :)
 
As they start seeing lower numbers, their appetite normalizes. They don't feel as hungry or thirsty as they did in high numbers. I wouldn't worry just yet as long as Mouse is eating enough for her weight. I'll keep an eye out for your +6 :)
Looks like she's heading back up, +6 90 !
I just gave her a little bit more LC wet food, needed to give her incentive to not hate me when I test next ;)
 
Perfect! Great job today AND
Congrats on the reduction! Since you're following SLGS, anytime the BG falls under 90 you reduce the dose. At PMPS your new dose is 1.0 :):bighug:
This is great news... Happy she's earned a reduction plus I won't have to squint as much when drawing her dose, that .25 extra takes a bit of doing to get it right, the one unit will be a piece of cake!
 
Back
Top