Phoenix R.
Member Since 2023
Starting on a lower BG again this morning and hoping it doesn't head in the wrong direction like yesterday.



... I'm trying to do 20 things at once and completely forgot to link them
. I'll try to remember to do that with my future posts.That's ok like I said I'll always check for youThank you, I appreciate it... I'm trying to do 20 things at once and completely forgot to link them
. I'll try to remember to do that with my future posts.

I can but I got a +4 and her BG is down to 146!Nice +2. What is your usual feeding schedule? Might be worth giving a couple bites of your usual food, looks like you might be seeing a little action. Can you test again around +5?
I pretty much feed her that way every day but I can put it in notes.She’s looking good so far, great job feeding some snacks, it might be worth nothing in the remarks what, how much and when so you can use that for future reference to see what worked or didn’t work. With Lantus, we often find that +2 gives a good indication of how the cycle may go. Usually when you get a lower +2 than preshot, that can often suggest an active cycle where additional monitoring will be needed. If you’re able to get a test at either +5 or +6 that would be useful data to gauge if she has flattened out or if there is still a little more to go before nadir on this cycle.
Nice and flat. That’s ok, not necessary if that’s your standard feeding schedule, although perhaps keep that in mind if/when you use higher carb food (not your normal LC) to prop up numbers anywhere in the cycle.
ok... Is 50 and below the only time when I would need to prop #s?

Thanks! I'm pretty hopeful we can get her regulatedWhat a nice cycle Mouse is having![]()
I finally got it to work... It seems to do that randomly where it says view only at the bottom and won't let me put any numbers in.@Diane Tyler's Mom can you look at Mouse's SS and see why BG can't be added? @Phoenix R. Is having trouble.
I finally got it to work... It seems to do that randomly where it says view only at the bottom and won't let me put any numbers in.