Gracies Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS 284 1st cycle 1u
+2 250
+4 240
+9 278
PMPS 253 2nd cycle 1u
+2 127
+3 64
+3.5 44
+4 57
+4.5 78
+5.5 85
+7 90
+9 114
Good Morning LL. DH here. It has been a busy morning so far and Marje was running late to work so you have to put up with moi again. We hope everyone is doing well.
WCR: I was on the night shift late last night, so I slept through most of the P's this morning. I personally quarried 2 of the P's out of the litter box though, and the other P's seem to be in place as well, so I guess all is good.
It looks like we may be back at that point where one dose is a little too much, and the next lower dose is not quite enough. We waited 6 cycles for her to clear the bounce on the sk1u, and raised her to 1u yesterday morning. And down she comes, in the 40's last night and a lovely 39 this morning. Not sure if we had waited one more cycle she would have cleared the bounce on the sk1u or not. So, I guess we will take her down again tonight, maybe try to shave the dose a little finer. I have an overnight in Orange County this weekend, so I'll try to find some high end accessories to go with the yellow patience pants. We have some nice stores it Tucson, but it may be time to bring out the big guns
I'm sure my better half will be on as soon as she gets settled at TBP.
BTW, thanks to those of you who asked how my dental went yesterday. No tartar for me. The milk bones are doing the trick. They tried to give me a sugar-free sucker for being so good. I told them there is no point in eating a sugar-free sucker, thank you very much.
Recap:
AMPS 284 1st cycle 1u
+2 250
+4 240
+9 278
PMPS 253 2nd cycle 1u
+2 127
+3 64
+3.5 44
+4 57
+4.5 78
+5.5 85
+7 90
+9 114
Good Morning LL. DH here. It has been a busy morning so far and Marje was running late to work so you have to put up with moi again. We hope everyone is doing well.
WCR: I was on the night shift late last night, so I slept through most of the P's this morning. I personally quarried 2 of the P's out of the litter box though, and the other P's seem to be in place as well, so I guess all is good.
It looks like we may be back at that point where one dose is a little too much, and the next lower dose is not quite enough. We waited 6 cycles for her to clear the bounce on the sk1u, and raised her to 1u yesterday morning. And down she comes, in the 40's last night and a lovely 39 this morning. Not sure if we had waited one more cycle she would have cleared the bounce on the sk1u or not. So, I guess we will take her down again tonight, maybe try to shave the dose a little finer. I have an overnight in Orange County this weekend, so I'll try to find some high end accessories to go with the yellow patience pants. We have some nice stores it Tucson, but it may be time to bring out the big guns
BTW, thanks to those of you who asked how my dental went yesterday. No tartar for me. The milk bones are doing the trick. They tried to give me a sugar-free sucker for being so good. I told them there is no point in eating a sugar-free sucker, thank you very much.