06/09 Gracie PMPS 200 +2 151 +4 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS 284 1st cycle 1u
+2 250
+4 240
+9 278
PMPS 253 2nd cycle 1u
+2 127
+3 64
+3.5 44
+4 57
+4.5 78
+5.5 85
+7 90
+9 114


Good Morning LL. DH here. It has been a busy morning so far and Marje was running late to work so you have to put up with moi again. We hope everyone is doing well.

WCR: I was on the night shift late last night, so I slept through most of the P's this morning. I personally quarried 2 of the P's out of the litter box though, and the other P's seem to be in place as well, so I guess all is good.

It looks like we may be back at that point where one dose is a little too much, and the next lower dose is not quite enough. We waited 6 cycles for her to clear the bounce on the sk1u, and raised her to 1u yesterday morning. And down she comes, in the 40's last night and a lovely 39 this morning. Not sure if we had waited one more cycle she would have cleared the bounce on the sk1u or not. So, I guess we will take her down again tonight, maybe try to shave the dose a little finer. I have an overnight in Orange County this weekend, so I'll try to find some high end accessories to go with the yellow patience pants. We have some nice stores it Tucson, but it may be time to bring out the big guns :-D I'm sure my better half will be on as soon as she gets settled at TBP.

BTW, thanks to those of you who asked how my dental went yesterday. No tartar for me. The milk bones are doing the trick. They tried to give me a sugar-free sucker for being so good. I told them there is no point in eating a sugar-free sucker, thank you very much.
 
Re: 06/09 Gracie AMPS 85 +1 76 +2 39 +2.5 49

ahhhh Mike.... we love putting up with you.... :cool: :cool:

and as for Gracie?: :shock: :shock: :o :cool: :cool: :cool: and off to hunt for mermaids again. Up some Gracie, OK? Good luck with the dose. i know... one always wonders: what if I had waited another cycle... you just never know, and hope your best judgment is good - it usually is. Very nice cycle last night, though it looks like it had to be tiring. Thanks too for helping with Munch last night - Mike you did really well - nicely done!

:lol: and another testimonial to the power of dog biscuits. And I'm with you - sugar free lollipops? what's the point..... blech blech blech.

Have a great day Mike!
 
Re: 06/09 Gracie AMPS 85 +1 76 +2 39 +2.5 49

:shock: :shock: :shock:

(pls tie a rope to her so she doesn't skyrocket after this...)
 
Re: 06/09 Gracie AMPS 85 +1 76 +2 39 +2.5 49 +3 58 +4 79+5.5

Wow, Gracie girl! Good luck with whatever you decide on the dose. So the sk1u was not enough, but the 1u is too much?? Glad your DH's dental appt. went well, and it all owed to milk bones. :lol:
 
Re: 06/09 Gracie AMPS 85 +1 76 +2 39 +2.5 49 +3 58 +4 79+5.5

Well well Gracie looks like a whole new cat with this new dose. She sure is keeping you all busy. So what will you do in a situation like this? Where one dose doesn't work and the other is just too much? Just keep switching between the two doses?

Anyway, i'm glad your dental went well Mike. Milk bones does the teef good huh? Well no toof fairy for you and no treats either!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have a good night Marje, Mike & kitties.
 
Re: 06/09 Gracie AMPS 85 +1 76 +2 39 +2.5 49 +3 58 +4 79+5.5

Quite a day, Mike! Gracie is playing games with you. Congrats on your dental. We like to hear about good dentals!

Ella & Rusty
Gracie, don't forget the party at Camp Stu tomorrow. Bring Tobey.
Rusty
 
Re: 06/09 Gracie PMPS 200

Well...this is promising....she's been here since +8. I gave her a reduction back to sk1u. Two consecutive cycles of being 44and 39 by +3 and +2, respectively with us giving her karo early on probably warrents a reduction.

Our hearts and prayers go out to Lauren and Mark, Tommy and Teddy Bear, Belle, Phoebe, Emma, Abbey, Lightening, and Ryleigh as Charlie Bear crossed the RB tonight.
 
Re: 06/09 Gracie PMPS 200

WOW, another great cycle. Love all that green! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Good luck with the new dose. I hope it is a good one!

Gracie - don't forget!!! party at camp stu tomorrow!! See you, and please bring Tobey!!! ~ Mannie
 
Re: 06/09 Gracie PMPS 200

We must hunt down some new patience pants for you cuz it looks like Gracie is determined you will need them!!! Goodness! I'll be up tonight just cuz I'm a night owl so if you need company, I'm your gal!! :-D
 
Re: 06/09 Gracie PMPS 200

Here, I cropped out most of the bad stuff:

gracielittlestinker9.jpg
 
Re: 06/09 Gracie PMPS 200 +2 151

Oh yes.....she could be at 50 right now as I sit here with a bottle of wine and a pack of cigarettes :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Just kidding....not a wine drinker or a smoker.
But yes, I expect she'll come down a little more.
 
bwahahahaha night erin!

hey, it was worth staying up - punkin dropped below 200! wahoo!

now i'm off to bed. i hope ms gracie doesn't go much lower for you tonight and you get a little sleep!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top