06/08 Nestle AMPS 99 PMPS 86

Karolina & Nestle

Member Since 2022
Hello,
Late post due to craziness. Got home this am at 3 but at least I'm home. Running on only 3.5 hrs of sleep so definitely will need some CATpuccinos today.
Nestle is running a bitbhigher since last night. Not sure if stressed from me not being home or what? But will hold this dose for few more days to see what he decides to do.
Happy Caturday

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-07-nestle-amps-104-pmps-117.290901/
 
Hello,
Late post due to craziness. Got home this am at 3 but at least I'm home. Running on only 3.5 hrs of sleep so definitely will need some CATpuccinos today.
Nestle is running a bitbhigher since last night. Not sure if stressed from me not being home or what? But will hold this dose for few more days to see what he decides to do.
Happy Caturday

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-07-nestle-amps-104-pmps-117.290901/
Hi Karolina, I’m sorry to hear you were delayed in Jersey and didn’t get home until very very late. Glad you made it home safely. I’m sure the boys are thrilled that you’re back:)
I’m sure you definitely need some extra catpuccinos today:coffee::coffee:
Hope Nestle is not stressing too much over your being away, but you know him so well and when to tweak his dose or not.
I hope you have some time to relax with Nestle and Peanut this weekend :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top