Karolina & Nestle
Very Active Member
Hello,
Late post due to craziness. Got home this am at 3 but at least I'm home. Running on only 3.5 hrs of sleep so definitely will need some CATpuccinos today.
Nestle is running a bitbhigher since last night. Not sure if stressed from me not being home or what? But will hold this dose for few more days to see what he decides to do.
Happy Caturday
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-07-nestle-amps-104-pmps-117.290901/
Late post due to craziness. Got home this am at 3 but at least I'm home. Running on only 3.5 hrs of sleep so definitely will need some CATpuccinos today.
Nestle is running a bitbhigher since last night. Not sure if stressed from me not being home or what? But will hold this dose for few more days to see what he decides to do.
Happy Caturday
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-07-nestle-amps-104-pmps-117.290901/