carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-01-furball-10-5-344-amps-359-pmps-95.230341/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I went to change the calipers to reduce her dose and found out they'd been set to 1.5 units instead of 1.75. So I reduced to 1.25 units. I don't know if the lock didn't hold and they slipped or I set them wrong last time. I hope she surfs safely today.
Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan and Joy's shoulder (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak's paws and Ollie (@Olive & Paula) and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL and Adori and Yoyo (@Debra and Yoyo) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Briere Fur Mom and Moey and Noodle's recovery from surgery (@Patricia & Noodle) and @Alicia & Kit cat.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I went to change the calipers to reduce her dose and found out they'd been set to 1.5 units instead of 1.75. So I reduced to 1.25 units. I don't know if the lock didn't hold and they slipped or I set them wrong last time. I hope she surfs safely today.
Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan and Joy's shoulder (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak's paws and Ollie (@Olive & Paula) and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL and Adori and Yoyo (@Debra and Yoyo) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Briere Fur Mom and Moey and Noodle's recovery from surgery (@Patricia & Noodle) and @Alicia & Kit cat.
