Corey & Kitty
Member Since 2022
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-31-kitty-pmps-127-2-88-3-61-4-62.263975/
Two cycles in a row and she did not eat the +8 snack which is incredibly frustrating if it will in fact help her preshot numbers be lower like on 5/30 PMPS and 5/31 AMPS, both of which she did eat the previous +8 snack and then saw lower preshot numbers. During last night's cycle, she had all her preshot food and +1.5 food gone by +3. So you'd think going 5 hours without food she might want a little snack at +8, but of course not. I just want what's best for her but I can only do so much to get her to cooperate with me. End rant.
Anyway, I hope everyone has an amazing first day of June.
Two cycles in a row and she did not eat the +8 snack which is incredibly frustrating if it will in fact help her preshot numbers be lower like on 5/30 PMPS and 5/31 AMPS, both of which she did eat the previous +8 snack and then saw lower preshot numbers. During last night's cycle, she had all her preshot food and +1.5 food gone by +3. So you'd think going 5 hours without food she might want a little snack at +8, but of course not. I just want what's best for her but I can only do so much to get her to cooperate with me. End rant.
Anyway, I hope everyone has an amazing first day of June.
