05/29 Simon - AMPS 304 +2 328 +4 314 +6 289 +8 244 +10 219 PMPS 197

Hi! Currently at 197! What do next steps look like if he stays this low?

05/28 Simon - AMPS 317 +2 324 +4 342 +6 375 +8 388 +10 391 PMPS 400
Hi Ashley, I'm not comfortable giving dosing advice, but bumping this for a more experienced person to jump in. You can modify your thread title with the "?" prefix to draw more attention to it.

Some other useful information would be how available you are to monitor Simon tonight. 197 is in the "shootable" range for TR, but I understand your caution this being his first blue (yay!!!).
 
Hi Ashley, I'm not comfortable giving dosing advice, but bumping this for a more experienced person to jump in. You can modify your thread title with the "?" prefix to draw more attention to it.

Some other useful information would be how available you are to monitor Simon tonight. 197 is in the "shootable" range for TR, but I understand your caution this being his first blue (yay!!!).
Thank you for your feedback! Just made the edit. I have alarms set on his FreeStyle Libre app to alert me to signal loss, readings under 100 and readings under 55. I'm super available to monitor this weekend. I too am biased -- Bell is a beauty!
 
Thank you for your feedback! Just made the edit. I have alarms set on his FreeStyle Libre app to alert me to signal loss, readings under 100 and readings under 55. I'm super available to monitor this weekend. I too am biased -- Bell is a beauty!
Good luck tonight! Excited for Simon to get into some healing numbers.

Just an FYI, there's actually a dropdown with a "?" that will make a blue icon next to your thread title:
1780116065359.png

1780116116917.png


The experienced folks will prioritize 911 for any emergency and keep an eye out for the blue "?"'s for caretakers who need some input.
 

Attachments

  • 1780116092900.png
    1780116092900.png
    34.1 KB · Views: 6
Congratulations on that blue preshot last night! That’s what we like to see!
I hope he had a wonderful cycle and you managed to get some rest too.
Have a great day 🌊🏄‍♂️🐈‍⬛😻
 
Good luck tonight! Excited for Simon to get into some healing numbers.

Just an FYI, there's actually a dropdown with a "?" that will make a blue icon next to your thread title:
View attachment 78439
View attachment 78441

The experienced folks will prioritize 911 for any emergency and keep an eye out for the blue "?"'s for caretakers who need some input.
Oh whoops! Thank you for this tutorial, very helpful!
 
Back
Top