? 05/29 Simon - AMPS 304 +2 328 +4 314 +6 289 +8 244 +10 219 PMPS 197

Hi! Currently at 197! What do next steps look like if he stays this low?

05/28 Simon - AMPS 317 +2 324 +4 342 +6 375 +8 388 +10 391 PMPS 400
Hi Ashley, I'm not comfortable giving dosing advice, but bumping this for a more experienced person to jump in. You can modify your thread title with the "?" prefix to draw more attention to it.

Some other useful information would be how available you are to monitor Simon tonight. 197 is in the "shootable" range for TR, but I understand your caution this being his first blue (yay!!!).
 
Hi Ashley, I'm not comfortable giving dosing advice, but bumping this for a more experienced person to jump in. You can modify your thread title with the "?" prefix to draw more attention to it.

Some other useful information would be how available you are to monitor Simon tonight. 197 is in the "shootable" range for TR, but I understand your caution this being his first blue (yay!!!).
Thank you for your feedback! Just made the edit. I have alarms set on his FreeStyle Libre app to alert me to signal loss, readings under 100 and readings under 55. I'm super available to monitor this weekend. I too am biased -- Bell is a beauty!
 
Chiming in to agree with Seth, black cats have my heart!
I hope Simon surfs nice and easy for you tonight. A blue preshot is amazing (though if you’re anything like me I know it can make you a little anxious) He’s in great hands.
 
Back
Top