Re: Trey PMPS 66 ????
Hi Kath.
I haven't posted on your condo before, and I am not a dosing expert, but I saw your question and wanted to just check in. I'm sure someone with more experience will be along shortly. I see you haven't experienced a number this low pre-shot before. Have you read the sticky on shooting low numbers? I'd recommend it.
Can you stall and test again after 20 minutes to see if he comes up? Just remember, if you do, whatever time you shoot will be your new shot time and your next shot should be 12 hours later (although if you only have to stall 20 minutes, that's not too far off for some cats). If you do shoot, you'll want to test early and often to keep him from going too low.
If no one comes along to give you advice, here's what I'd do: Test again in 20 minutes (don't feed). If he's coming up, you can shoot. If he is the same or going down, you can stall some more, or you can skip the shot, or you can give a BCS of a reduced amount. Remember, I'm not an advice-giver, but I didn't want you to feel like you had no one looking in on you. Hopefully someone else will see your post. You might want to go back to your initial condo and click the ? icon, maybe add Shoot? in front of the ???? in your subject line to get attention.
Good luck, I'll be looking in later to see how things are going.