Re: 05/25 J.D. PMPS +11 57, AMPS 57, PMPS 530
I was very afraid to get the results of this test.. The R probably won't do a lot now. Sometimes, he just needs to have some RBC and then a day or so later the R will take some effect.
But, since he was such a good boy, I gave him some bits of steak as a treat.
He hasn't eaten his dinner yet. I guess it's too hot, for eating right now.
I was just thinking, even if it was a weekend, and I was off to monitor, it would have been hard to shoot that 57 full dose.