Re: 05/22 Tray's AMPS 389 +2=326 Thoughts please
It's been said that bounces can take up to 72hrs to settle, so it's not been that long yet.
Also, when you change the dose, you may experience NDW where you have stirred the pot and Tray needs some time to settle into the new dose.
Then, you have the shed to think about and when you decrease, Tray's still running on the higher amount because the shed's got to drain a bit, so the yellows could have been still OK because of the excess shed, then once the shed's at the new dose, you see the real dose and how it's working with Tray.
It could have been premature to reduce the dose, because if it's a true super bounce, you just have to wait it out and it CAN take days to get the kitty to come down to earth again. Then again, I am a lousy ss reader and sure can't advise anyone on doses, so all of this is just my thoughts. If it were my cat, I would have waited it out, just to be sure it was a real decrease worthy drop.
We'll see what the others have to say.