Corey & Kitty
Member Since 2022
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-21-kitty-pmps-88-1-5-83-2-5-66-3-25-63-4-64.263576/
EDIT @ +2.75: Going back to feeding some higher carb for preshot tonight. To me, there seems to be no rhyme or reason to any of these numbers. Some days she has a lower preshot number and a fairly flat cycle without any MC. Then the next cycle she has a drop of almost 60 points into the 50s.
I give her higher carb at preshot in hopes of creating a flatter cycle and it seems to do nothing, still having large drops like on 5/19 pm and 5/20 am. Then she has a better preshot number of 101 on 5/20 pm so then I don't want to give higher carb that day because I want to keep her numbers low. I'm not sure what to do at this point.
EDIT @ +2.75: Going back to feeding some higher carb for preshot tonight. To me, there seems to be no rhyme or reason to any of these numbers. Some days she has a lower preshot number and a fairly flat cycle without any MC. Then the next cycle she has a drop of almost 60 points into the 50s.
I give her higher carb at preshot in hopes of creating a flatter cycle and it seems to do nothing, still having large drops like on 5/19 pm and 5/20 am. Then she has a better preshot number of 101 on 5/20 pm so then I don't want to give higher carb that day because I want to keep her numbers low. I'm not sure what to do at this point.
Last edited: