Tininha & Juno
Member Since 2014
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118694
Hello everyone!
I have been away from the FDMB due to travelling, but now Juno and I are back home :smile:.
Juno is doing great for the past 4 days. His levels have been on the green and the blue range even though I have decreased his dose and skipped a few shots. His levels today were at AMPS 58, so no shot in the morning. I won't be able to test him during the afternoon because of my work, but if he keeps having these great readings, I will reduce his dose to 0.5u to be able to shoot twice a day.
Have a great day everyone!
Cristina
Hello everyone!
I have been away from the FDMB due to travelling, but now Juno and I are back home :smile:.
Juno is doing great for the past 4 days. His levels have been on the green and the blue range even though I have decreased his dose and skipped a few shots. His levels today were at AMPS 58, so no shot in the morning. I won't be able to test him during the afternoon because of my work, but if he keeps having these great readings, I will reduce his dose to 0.5u to be able to shoot twice a day.
Have a great day everyone!
Cristina