Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Very Active Member
Good morning,
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-20-eddie-amps-371-pmps-310-8-367.290228/
Eddie pretty good with eating as long as I liquify and warm in microwave. It's the usual start-stop routine but he is getting nutrition and enough food for insulin. He gets really mad though when I have to give tablet medicaiton. I've got the Desmopressin compounded and am now ordering Levothyroxine as well. Then, he'll only have a tiny Prednisolone pill. Note, I've also increase from 7u to 8u.
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-20-eddie-amps-371-pmps-310-8-367.290228/
Eddie pretty good with eating as long as I liquify and warm in microwave. It's the usual start-stop routine but he is getting nutrition and enough food for insulin. He gets really mad though when I have to give tablet medicaiton. I've got the Desmopressin compounded and am now ordering Levothyroxine as well. Then, he'll only have a tiny Prednisolone pill. Note, I've also increase from 7u to 8u.