05/21 Eddie AMPS 358 PM 362 +8 364

Jodey&Eddie&Blue

Very Active Member
Good morning,

Here is yesterday:

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-20-eddie-amps-371-pmps-310-8-367.290228/

Eddie pretty good with eating as long as I liquify and warm in microwave. It's the usual start-stop routine but he is getting nutrition and enough food for insulin. He gets really mad though when I have to give tablet medicaiton. I've got the Desmopressin compounded and am now ordering Levothyroxine as well. Then, he'll only have a tiny Prednisolone pill. Note, I've also increase from 7u to 8u.
 
PM, Food wars for half the food, but we're done. Now tomorrow I have to get up really early and get Max out to the surgery and then zoom back home to tend to Eddie and then go up to campus to teach.
 
Back
Top