Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Good meowning
Day 4 and another green start. I'd like to see a bit lower numbers but we will see if he works this dose this time around.
I'm at work again today so no tests during this cycle. Will be back for PMPS
Happy Caturday



Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-17-nestle-amps-90-pmps-85.290111/
Day 4 and another green start. I'd like to see a bit lower numbers but we will see if he works this dose this time around.
I'm at work again today so no tests during this cycle. Will be back for PMPS
Happy Caturday




Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-17-nestle-amps-90-pmps-85.290111/
