05/18 Nestle AMPS 92

Good meowning
Day 4 and another green start. I'd like to see a bit lower numbers but we will see if he works this dose this time around.
I'm at work again today so no tests during this cycle. Will be back for PMPS

Happy Caturday :cat::bighug::cat::bighug:

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-17-nestle-amps-90-pmps-85.290111/
Happy Caturday Karolina, Nestle and Peanut.
Have a safe day at work and wishing Nestle a safe day at home :D
I don’t think Ivy will be joining Nestle at the beach today since she was there last night and apparently needs to have a flat day to recover.
Hope you get to enjoy the rest of the weekend with some relaxation:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
upload_2024-5-18_11-51-8.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-5-18_11-51-8.png
    upload_2024-5-18_11-51-8.png
    440.3 KB · Views: 150
Hi Karolina green is green , but I hope Nestle shows you lower green, a nice PMPS :D:D
Nestle is on the left in the pic and of course Peanut on the right .
Don't forget to fill in the dose for tonight. I know I'm a pain in the butt :p
Have a nice night :bighug::bighug::bighug::D

Hi Diane, unfortunately it's the other way around.
Peanut is on the left, under Happy and Nestle on the right above Caturday.
 
Back
Top