05/18 Jake AMPS 325- Ideas?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Lydia & Jake said:
Any ideas about why he went so low yesterday?

Because he had a breakthrough. :smile: Jake earned a dose reduction last night to 1.25, that is his dose from now on, or until we need to change it for some reason. I see that you shot 1.5 this morning, but you need to reduce to 1.25. If you don't, he'll go low again.

He has probably done that before, and you just didn't catch it. Look at 5/9, looks similar, right?

Congratulations on the reduction, Jake is doing great!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top