05/13 Bayley amps 108 full dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good morning Leslie and Bayley! Well, I took a look at you ss and noticed that on 5/4 you shot a 108 w/ 5u and Bayley looked like she did pretty good. You are now at a lower dose, so she should be ok if you do the same thing you did on that day as far as leaving food, etc.
I would probably give a BCS dose...I am a BCS when it comes to things like this, but that is just me. I certainly am not a dosing person, sorry.
I'm sure someone will come along with more experience in this soon. I do want to say "NICE AMPS" for Bayley tho!!! :-D
 
Hello, just coming by to offer my support.
I'm in exactly the same boat as you are this morning. I got some good advice if you want to check out my thread.

Crazy kitties just can't go according to our timeline can they?
 
Dang...I wanted to yell SHOOOOOT! but it looks like you already did (almost a full dose eh?) :-D Bayley will be fine, you left some snackus out right?

Geez, looking at your SS I think you should let her have muffins and eat from the garbabge more often :lol: got some nice numbers those days! Hope you come home to some nice ones too.....
 
Hi,

hope all is well when you return :-D

If you look at your 26/4, higher dose and see what number was 2 hours later (cos that is the number your really shooting)
He does seem to want to come down at the mo which is nice-a pain as well for you I know when trying to work out the best way to go.

Do you keep more detiled notes than you put on ss?
I did with Lucky, to try and work out what was going on when things moved-how mcuh she ate, when, pooped and how much, measured her water-just about everything. Gave me some pointers. Just a thought and hopefully make you feel a bit more comfortable making decisions if you haven't got much advice available.

And as Deb said-BCS is always an option. :mrgreen:
 
Moonie did the same thing to me today! I shot her regular dose--
I will be gone after her +5 so I can still monitor till then--
Usually I am a safety first person shooting a little lower dose if I will be gone all day..
If you did this 5/4, it will probably be just fine--Do the drill, extra food & snax--It will be OK!
NICE AMPS BY THE WAY!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Sounds like you did good this morning. It's hard to decide between a BCS and full dose w/ snacks. I just love her decreases!
 
Geez, what is it about our acro kitties that makes them dumpster divers? KB sometimes swipes the strangest things, too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top