05/12 Simon - AMPS 400 PMPS 376

salmonlover

Member Since 2026
Hi starting a new condo! Here are my previous posts:

05/11 Simon - Blood Glucose Steady in 400s despite dose increase
05/08 Simon - Blood Glucose Steady in 400s despite dose increase
05/01 Simon - Blood Glucose Steady in 400s despite dose increase
Seeking shirt recommendation for freestyle libre
Lancing Device Help

Doing Fast Tracking and TR, this morning he got 4U, and since it was 4 cycles at 400 on the Freestyle Libre recordings, this afternoon I upped it to 4.5U and finally seeing some movement! I will hold here for another 5 cycles and then reevaluate. Thank you so much for your help and well wishes!
 
Last edited:
Hi starting a new condo! Here are my previous posts:

05/11 Simon - Blood Glucose Steady in 400s despite dose increase
05/08 Simon - Blood Glucose Steady in 400s despite dose increase
05/01 Simon - Blood Glucose Steady in 400s despite dose increase
Seeking shirt recommendation for freestyle libre
Lancing Device Help

Doing Fast Tracking and TR, this morning he got 4U, and since it was 4 cycles at 400 on the Freestyle Libre recordings, this afternoon I upped it to 4.5U and finally seeing some movement! I will hold here for another 5 cycles and then reevaluate. Thank you so much for your help and well wishes!
Hi Ashley!

With your daily posts, you only need to post the link to the previous day's post, as long as that post has a link to its previous day's post, which yours does.

Best of luck with the fast tracking! Let's go Simon!!
 
Back
Top