05/11 Nam-kha OTJ day 5 AMBG 68 PMBG 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cyndy

Member Since 2018
Still in the green :)

Our vet appointment went GREAT! The vet was so pleased with Nam-kha, it was really sweet to see that she cares so much about my little princess! She was amazed by what we've done, following the TR protocol (she knew about it but never had any patient following it), and she said that Nam-kha looked great. The only thing is that she lost weight with her new diet. She suggested to look for higher calories wet food, that's what I'm doing already, but Nam-kha is still really picky... But the vet wasn't too concerned about it, Nam-kha still has a normal weight (4kg).

We booked an appointment 10 days from now. The vet wants to do a blood test after the OTJ trial :) We're going to check something about her kidneys, I hope she's alright... Because she's not drinking and peeing a lot like before, the vet said it's just good to check, but there is no big concern about it.

Hi! I'm quoting myself haha!

This morning Nam-kha BG's is at 68 :) Pretty nice!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top