05/06 Boomer AMPS 326 PMPS 328 +3 250, photos

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 326 shooting 2.0u. Guess I don't have to worry about a low today :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: He will go back to 2.25 tonight but later this week I'll have to reduce the dose again because we will be going away for Mother's Day.

Boomer ate all of his overnight food except for about a tbsp.

The weather is beautiful YAY and we're heading to Point Pelee shortly....hoping to see lots of birds! Boomer has all kinds of food to choose from today:rolleyes:

I have two photos to post today, one of a Canada Goose "walking" on the water and the other is my first Yellow Warbler photo of 2019.
 

Attachments

  • Running on Water.jpg
    Running on Water.jpg
    222 KB · Views: 66
  • Yellow Warbler 2019 01.jpg
    Yellow Warbler 2019 01.jpg
    258.2 KB · Views: 60
PMPS 328 shooting 2.25u
Boomer was a good boy while we were away; I left him 4 servings (a bit larger than usual) of food and he ate 3 of them completely and nibbled on the fourth.
 
Back
Top